Live Shows

The Wanderer – on the road

2019

Fri 11 Oct

De Vorstin

Hilversum

Fri 21 Jun

Bruiloft

Fri 7 Jun

Roode Bioscoop

Amsterdam

Fri 5 Jun

Stathe

Utrecht

Free

Sat 4 May

Deel II

Ane

Thur 14 Mar

‘t Nonnetje

Amersfoort

Free

Wed 13 Feb

Tabkabinet

Amsterdam

Free

Thur 7 Feb

Tabkabinet

Amsterdam

Free

Sun 3 Feb

15 Minutes Live

Naarden

Thur 24 Jan

Rabbering Laat

NPO Radio 2

Fri 11 Jan

Music around the Fireplace

Hilversum

Free

2018

Sun 30 Dec

Open Podium

Hilversum

Free

Sun 9 Dec

Sofar

Utrecht

Tue 4 Dec

Quiet is the New Loud!

Wageningen

Fri 23 Nov

Private Showcase

Tilburg

Invitation Only

Tue 30 Oct

QFactory

Amsterdam

Free

Sun 21 Oct

Sofar

Rotterdam

Sat 29 Sep

Deel 2

Ane

Sat 22 Sep

Private Showcase

Amsterdam

Invitation Only

Sat 25 Aug

Cafe Stathe

Utrecht

Free

Sat 25 Aug

Gallerie van Slagmaat

Woerden

Free

Thur 26 Jul

Open Up Festival

Baarlo

Sun 3 Jun

Private showcase

Breda

Invitation Only

Fri 1 Jun

Hotel Raecks

Haarlem

Free

Sun 13 May

Week tegen kinderprostitutie

Den-Haag

Free

Sat 12 May

De Watertoren

Hengelo

Free

Sun 6 May

Private Showcase

Amstelveen

Invitation only

Sun 29 Apr

Open Podium

Hilversum

Free

Sat 31 Mar

Private Showcase

Tilburg

Invitation Only

Sun 28 Jan

Open Podium

Hilversum

Free

Sun 14 Jan

15 Minutes Live

Naarden

Thur 4 Jan

Music around the Fireplace

Hilversum

Free